Please share your Green Sky profile with your friends and family through the icons below



I am: Job seeker, Sarabjit Singh Sedha, Male

Location: NZ Nationwide

Work Categories:

  • Office Manager
  • PA Executive Assistant
  • HR & Recruitment
  • CVs

    Last logged in: Never

    Desired Salary range: Un-specified





    My Work Experience

    Employer / Position

    Time Period


    IMA Blood Bank of Uttarakhand

    Sr. Officer Admin

    2005 Jul - Now

    Dehradun, India

    My Education/Qualifications

    Qualification / Institution



    MBA (HR)

    Alagappa University, India



    More About Me

    I am Sarabjit Singh Sedha, 30 years, Male, living in India. I am married and have a 4 years old son. I am working in IMA Blood Bank of Uttarakhand, Dehradun, India, as a Senior Officer Admin since July 2005. I am looking after Admin & HR over there.

    My philosophy at work is to learn and acquire new skills to compete in the ever changing environment and to reach the pinnacle of success.

    My Background

    I have done my graduation in Commerce and MBA in HR. I have also done 2 years computer course.

    People Describe Me As

    People describe me as a good team worker, enthusiastic, energetic, goal oriented and good decision maker

    I'm Proud Of

    Received the Best Employee Award for the year 2006-07 from IMA Blood Bank of Uttarakhand.

    Received the President's Appreciation Award for the year 2009-10 from IMA Blood Bank of Uttarakhand.

    The Way I Work

    I feel happy to work with my team.

    I Specialise In

    Admin & HR

    My Attributes

    Efficient, Resourceful, Analytical, Energetic, Friendly



    • Download

      Sarabjit Singh Sedha