shona9799

Want To Work !

I am: shona maree, Female, 70+

Location: Upper Hutt

Work Categories:

Administration
  • Office Assistant
  • Health & Medical
  • Pharmacy
  • Retail
  • Supermarket Staff
  • Availability:

    Mon 09:30am 03:00pm
    Tue 09:30am 03:00pm
    Wed 09:30am 03:00pm
    Thu 09:30am 03:00pm
    Fri 09:30am 03:00pm

     

    Last logged in: Never

    Pay/Rate indicator: $$

    Price/Rate: I'll quote you

     

     

    My Work Experience

    Employer / Position

    Time Period

    Location

    The Hutt Sports and Cafe Bar

    Senior Waitress/Bar

    2009 Apr - 2011 Aug

    Uppr Hutt

    My Education/Qualifications

    Qualification / Institution

    Year

    Status

    school cert/beauty consultant/merchandising

    Various

    2008

    Completed

    More About Me

    Hi I am very active, I help coach a Touch team, love to go to the gym, very sporty. I also like to take on new challenges and I am reliable, honest, trustworthly and very approachable. I can help others and wish to of service to anyone that needs a hand...

    My Background

    My backg5round is I was working for The Hutt and Sports Bar in Upper Hutt, doing relief bar work, waitressing during school hours, I trained in Wine Tasting and merchandising and Four Winds for Gambling Help...

    Previously I was self employed I owned my own business Commerical and domestic laundry, which intialed me to maintain a high customer base, generate new clients, dealing with Company directors, doing all my accounts... Organising staff, delivery and service for my client base, controlling a high demand laundry with specfic machines and training and safe and health issues.

    My Attributes

    Reliable, Good Leader, Organised, Co-Operative, Professional