Please share your profile by one of the below options.


pepperpot

ploddy

I am: Job seeker, Female

Location: Bay of Islands

Work Categories:

Home Help / Domestic Services
  • House Cleaning
  • Administration
  • Data Entry
  • Hospitality / Restaurant
  • Hotel Housekeeping
  •  

    Last logged in: Never

    Desired Salary range: Un-specified

     

     

     

     

    My Work Experience

    Employer / Position

    Time Period

    Location

    TeHauora O TeHiku O Te Ika

    Eldery Home Care Personal Care

    2008 Apr - Now

    Kaitaia

    NorthLand Home Care

    Eldery Home Care Personal Care

    2007 Jun - Now

    Whangarie

    My Education/Qualifications

    Qualification / Institution

    Year

    Status

    WorkForce Certifications

    Corrospodance

    2009

    In Progress

    More About Me

    My Background

    Born in Auckland, worked in quite a few professional jobs, also have operated my own business, I am enjoying caring for elderly, but am also open to new learning in all fields.
    I have four growen up children 6 grandchildren, and have only lived in HiHi, Mangonui for 2 years.I must say i have never not been employed unless it was of myown choice, and thats never been for long, im not a stay at home person for very long.

    People Describe Me As

    As a very efficient, punctal, humorours person who puts in 100% to my clients.

    I'm Proud Of

    Living in New Zealand, and the oppurtunities it offers to all who require it.

    The Way I Work

    Is very structured, i only need to be told once how to do something and then work out the most efficient way to do it, i am quite hard on myself as relialbility and being punctal is key with me but i also have a very mad sence of humour.

    I Specialise In

    Learning all aspects of any job .

    I Would Be Perfect For

    Any job that is hands on with people , but as my experince is so varied i would give most thing a go.

    My Attributes

    Efficient, Versatile, Confident, Honest, Polite

    Additional Comments

    I am looking for work that stimulates me and would travel any where to get it.