Please share your profile by one of the below options.


meganstyles

Baby Sitter and Nanny

I am: Job seeker, megan styles, Female, 20 - 30

Location: Auckland

  • Glendowie
  • St. Helliers
  • Work Categories:

    Children & Babies
  • Baby Sitting
  • Pets
  • Pet Walking
  • Education / Tuition
  • Science
  •  

    Last logged in: Never

    Desired Salary range: Un-specified

     

     

     

     

    My Work Experience

    Employer / Position

    Time Period

    Location

    *Unavailable*

    children's Taekwon-do instructor

    2009 Jan - Now

    glendowie

    *Unavailable*

    Stable hand

    2010 Aug - 2010 Aug

    England

    *Unavailable*

    Data entry and till work

    2010 Jul - 2010 Sep

    England

    *Unavailable*

    afterschool nanny

    2009 Apr - 2009 Jul

    glendowie

    My Education/Qualifications

    Qualification / Institution

    Year

    Status

    NCEA level 3

    glendowie college

    2009

    Completed

    More About Me

    Born in Northern Ireland, and moved to New Zealand when I was two years old.

    Have lived and completed my secondary education here.

    I have done Taekwon-Do for 5 years and have a first degree black belt.

    This year I have had a gap year and have just arrived back from a trip to Britain and Ireland.

    Next year I plan to study Genetics in Otago university.

    My Background

    I have had some experience babysitting and nannying. I looked after two 8 year old boys for a school term, and have babysat various children, the youngest being 1 year old.

    People Describe Me As

    Energetic, and friendly, a hard worker, and honest.

    I'm Proud Of

    Learning how to ride horses in Ireland. So if you have any horses that you need help with... I'm keen.
    I have experience working in stables.

    The Way I Work

    I try my best and work hard.

    I Specialise In

    Kids, I like children a lot. And horses, I like them too.

    I Would Be Perfect For

    looking after your children after school, because I don't have any commitments at the moment. But you must be in or around the Glendowie area, as I don't have a car.

    My Attributes

    Confident, Honest, Reliable, Patient, Easygoing

     

    Documents