Please share your profile by one of the below options.


jesspasco

am ready to work!

I am: Job seeker, jessica pasco, Female, 20 - 30

Location: Christchurch

Work Categories:

Children & Babies
  • Baby Sitting
  • Retail
  • Retail Sales
  • Hospitality / Restaurant
  • Kitchen / Cafe Hand
  •  

    Last logged in: Never

    Desired Salary range: Un-specified

     

     

     

     

    My Work Experience

    Employer / Position

    Time Period

    Location

    ross beckett

    stablehand/trackwork rider

    2007 Apr - 2009 Oct

    yahldhurst

    My Education/Qualifications

    Qualification / Institution

    Year

    Status

    the salvation army employment plus

    retail and hospitality

    2012

    In Progress

    More About Me

    I am a hard worker . My passion is horse racing as i have trained to be a jockey in the past. I am a young mum and i enjoy being a mother to my one year old child. I am positive and get all my work done.

    My Background

    I have previously worked at Ross Beckett racing stables which i enjoyed alot. I had to leave that position as i had to finish school unfortunately. i am currently on a Retail and Hospitality course

    I Specialise In

    Working with horse, Farmwork, Horse racing industry, Retail (including cash handling / eftpos/ customer service) and Hospotality (including food preparation and Barista
    )

    I Would Be Perfect For

     A horse racing stables or a retail sales position or A hospitality position

    My Attributes

    Confident, Honest, Polite, Reliable, Energetic