Please share your Green Sky profile with your friends and family through the icons below


Work at home or personal assistant

I am: Job seeker, Amy

Location: Whangarei

Work Categories:

  • Data Entry
  • Secretary
  • PA Executive Assistant

    Last logged in: Never

    Desired Salary range: $14.00





    My Work Experience

    Employer / Position

    Time Period




    1996 Oct - 2010 Mar


    My Education/Qualifications

    Qualification / Institution



    Office Systems




    More About Me

    39 years old, live in Maungaturoto (1 hour 30 mins from Akld and 45 mins from Whangarei). Born and raised in Auckland, moved up here in 2002.

    My Background

    i have over 20 years experience in the admin industry, having worked as a personal assistant, legal typist, receptionist, secretary. Have 3 high school aged children and have been working the last 4 years in admin with a real estate company but have recently been made redundant. Looking for more work, happy to travel from here to Wellsford, Waipu, Ruakaka, Paparoa, Ruawai, and around the general area, also happy to work from home.

    People Describe Me As

    efficient, well groomed, punctual, happy and able to work to deadlines.

    I'm Proud Of

    I am able to work through tasks without getting stressed out.

    The Way I Work

    is always to my best abilities.

    I Specialise In

    Clerical or admin

    I Would Be Perfect For

    a small business or someone needing a personal assistant or secretary.

    My Attributes

    Efficient, Versatile, Confident, Honest, Polite



    • Download