fmalimali

I am: Foueti Malimali, Female

Location: Auckland

Work Categories:

Manufacturing & Production
  • Machine Operators
  • Call Centre / Customer Services
  • Customer Service
  • Hospitality / Restaurant
  • Hotel Housekeeping
  • Availability:

    Mon 08:00am 08:00pm
    Tue 08:00am 08:00pm
    Wed 08:00am 08:00pm
    Thu 08:00am 08:00pm
    Fri 08:00am 08:00pm
    Sat 08:00am 08:00pm
    Sun 08:00am 08:00pm

     

    Last logged in: Never

    Pay/Rate indicator: $$$

    Price/Rate: $15.00

     

     

    My Work Experience

    Employer / Position

    Time Period

    Location

    *Unavailable*

    Nursing Assistant

    2008 Aug - 2010 Nov

    Northshore

    Dow Corning

    Machine Operator / Back-Up Designer

    2008 Jun - 2006 May

    Newark, California, USA

    My Education/Qualifications

    Qualification / Institution

    Year

    Status

    Diploma

    International Travel College of NZ

    2008

    Completed

    More About Me

    My name is Foueti Malimali.  I am a single mother of a beautiful daughter name Folola Malimali.  She will be 3 years old in April.  I am currently looking for a job so that we can move onto a better lifestyle.



    I am a hardworking mother and always strives for the best in life.  I take great pride in all that I do.  I am an honest and reliable person.  I give and put the best of my ability in all that I do.

    The Way I Work

    I am a hardworking person who is determined to complete my duties on time.  I like to work in an evironment that is friendly and with happy, open-mided people.  I can work in a team or on my own.  I am helpful and love to help others.

    My Attributes

    Honest, Reliable, Organised, Independent, Punctual