Please share your Green Sky profile with your friends and family through the icons below


Here to Learn

I am: Job seeker, Chelsea, Female, 20 - 30

Location: New Plymouth

Work Categories:

Don't fit in a box?
  • Reliable & Adaptable
  • Young & Reliable
  • Super Quick Learner

    Last logged in: Never

    Desired Salary range: Un-specified





    My Work Experience

    Employer / Position

    Time Period



    Casual Babysitter

    2006 May - Now

    New Plymouth

    My Education/Qualifications

    Qualification / Institution



    Standard Forklift Operater Certificate - LNR

    AB Equipment New Plymouth



    Safely Operating a Chainsaw

    FITEC Short Course



    First Aid Certificate




    More About Me

    I am an honest, reliable, enthusiastic person with a keen eye for detail and excellent time management skills. I enjoy a team environment and am constantly pushing myself to learn new skills to progress in all areas of customer service and beyond.

    My Background

    Am 18 years old, from New Plymouth.

    People Describe Me As

    Honest, friendly, trustworthy, caring, responsible.

    I'm Proud Of

    The way I work, whether in a team or individually. I am also proud of the kind of person I am.

    The Way I Work

    Usually better when working by myself, depending on the task at hand. Will contribute to team discussion if necessary, and will ask for help when needed.

    I Specialise In

    - Working with babies, toddlers and pre-schoolers as these are the children I have babysat most over the last four years.

    - Completing the task at hand, not straying off.

    I Would Be Perfect For

    In terms of babysitting:
    - Day care (10am-5pm)
    - Night babysitting (usually from 6pm-11pm)
    - Looking after multiple children (up to 4)

    In terms of general work:
    - Administration
    - Reception
    - Office Assistant
    - Retail Assistant
    - Customer Service

    My Attributes

    Polite, Analytical, Friendly, Patient, Punctual