Please share your Green Sky profile with your friends and family through the icons below


young, energetic female.

I am: Job seeker, Arianna Kepa, Female

Location: Lower Hutt

Work Categories:

  • Storeman / Retail
  • Pets
  • Grooming
  • Home Help / Domestic Services
  • House Cleaning

    Last logged in: Never

    Desired Salary range: Un-specified





    My Work Experience

    Employer / Position

    Time Period


    Raji Patel

    Service helper

    2009 Mar - 2009 Sep

    Lower hutt Caltex

    My Education/Qualifications

    Qualification / Institution



    Computers level 1, 2, 3

    Practical education



    More About Me

    i am a reliable and helpful honest hard working person, who gives 100% on all duties and tasks given, im confident and friendly person,etting goals for myself to achieve all things.

    My Background

    worked as a cleaner at hotels and retails services also. love animals and people.

    People Describe Me As

    Fun and energetic, trustworthy person. Taking pride in all asspects in life.

    I'm Proud Of

    being an indepentant woman with a positive attitude towards life

    The Way I Work

    By being told what to do once and being able to work by myself or in a team. by selting into the task quick and effeicently.

    I Specialise In

    Children, customer services, house and domestic cleaning.

    I Would Be Perfect For

    Old peoples homes and a child care filiclties, or working with animals

    My Attributes

    Efficient, Honest, Reliable, Friendly, Calm



    • Download

      a kepa