Please share your profile by one of the below options.


StephL

I am: Job seeker, Stephanie, Female, 41 - 50

Location: Christchurch

Work Categories:

Call Centre / Customer Services
  • Customer Service
  • Sales & Marketing
  • Sales Representative
  •  

    Last logged in: Never

    Desired Salary range: Un-specified

     

     

     

     

    My Work Experience

    Employer / Position

    Time Period

    Location

    Woolworths

    Bulk Foods manager and Check Out Operator

    2009 Sep - Now

    Christchurch

    My Education/Qualifications

    Qualification / Institution

    Year

    Status

    Real Estate License

    Open Polytechnic

    2004

    Completed

    More About Me

    HI,My name is Stephanie.

    I am a single mother to 3 teenagers,all whom are doing well studying towards their careers and one still at school.

    I have raised them pretty much on my own and because I did not go on and complete my education,my jobs have been more restricted in a sense.

    In the earlier years I helped out at the childrens school,then I went into hospitality and then real estate.

    Im really at a woderful stage in my life where  I  feel my confidence is greater and Iknow more what I want to achieve with my life.I like to do the best I can no matter what  Iam doing.I think I am definitely good with people but also happy to be directed.I have passions and dreams,and yes lots of times they have been put to the back burner....but not now.Im ready to expand as a person,take on challenges and move forward.

    People Describe Me As

    Positive,strong,easy to get along with.

    I'm Proud Of

    Im very proud of my *website* very proud of myself for succeeding with my children.

    The Way I Work

    The way i work is to get the job done but also to have encouragement and some fun.

    I Would Be Perfect For

    I would be perfect for working with people or one on *website* something new,a new business idea.

    My Attributes

    Versatile, Honest, Enthusiastic, Friendly, Co-Operative