StefanieSwiss

Qualified Administrator and mum of 2 small childre

I am: Female, 20 - 30

Location: Auckland

Work Categories:

Administration
  • Data Entry
  • Tourism
  • Translation
  • Pets
  • Pet Walking
  • Availability:

    Mon 10:00am 07:00pm
    Tue 10:00am 07:00pm
    Wed 10:00am 07:00pm
    Thu 10:00am 07:00pm
    Fri 10:00am 07:00pm
    Sat 10:00am 04:00pm

     

    Last logged in: Never

    Pay/Rate indicator: $

    Price/Rate: I'll quote you

     

     

    My Work Experience

    Employer / Position

    Time Period

    Location

    My Education/Qualifications

    Qualification / Institution

    Year

    Status

    More About Me

    I am a hardworking openminded swiss woman with 2 small children. I am a qualified business administrator (3 year commercial business apprenticeship in Switzerland). I am also experienced in hospitality as my parents have restaurants and bars in Switzerland. I speak english, german and a little bit of french.

    My Background

    3 year business apprenticeship (Accounting, Sales, Purchasing, PA, Reception)
    Also Hospitality experieced (parents have serveral restaurants in Switzerland)

    People Describe Me As

    reliable, honest, hardworking, loving, caring and always on time...

    I'm Proud Of

    what I have achieved so far and of my family

    The Way I Work

    attention to detail, with a bit of humour and a smile

    I Specialise In

    office administration (sales, purchasing, PA, Reception..)

    I Would Be Perfect For

    part time work, maybe work I could do from home, quiet flexible

    My Attributes

    Confident, Honest, Polite, Reliable, Punctual

    Additional Comments

    Multitasker and openminded!