Please share your Green Sky profile with your friends and family through the icons below


I am: Job seeker, John, Male, 61 - 70

Location: Waikato

Work Categories:

Don't fit in a box?
  • People Person
  • Health & Medical
  • Personal Training
  • Education / Tuition
  • Training

    Last logged in: Never

    Desired Salary range: Un-specified





    My Work Experience

    Employer / Position

    Time Period



    Community Support Profeddional, and Senior Clinician

    1995 Apr - 2007 Dec

    Christchurch and Blenheim

    My Education/Qualifications

    Qualification / Institution



    Master oh Arts((PSYC)

    University of Canterbury



    Bachelor of Arts

    University of Canterbury



    Pastoral Internship Diploma

    Bible College of NZ



    Diploma in Agruculture

    Lincoln College



    More About Me

    II  am a male aged 59. Although I initially trained in agriculture, most of mu working life bas been in "people support", first of all s  church a minister and prisoner support person, and then as a professional working in the domain of mental health I have a post=graduate degree in psychology (as well as some experience in clinical psychology (although I did not complete the Diploma in Clinical Psychology).

    My training and work experience have equipped me with a broad spectrum of skills which Y have
    used to help people both within my career as a mental health professional, and in my own businesses.
    I have rub grammes to support people to give up smoking right through giving tips to dog owners with "difficult"pets; from helping older folk write up the story of their lives to designing running and analysing surveys ub the local community

    My Attributes

    Efficient, Versatile, Honest, Calm, Co-Operative