Please share your Green Sky profile with your friends and family through the icons below



I am: Job seeker, Shauni, Female

Location: Wanganui

Work Categories:

  • House Keeping
  • Children & Babies
  • Baby Sitting
  • Pets
  • Training

    Last logged in: Never

    Desired Salary range: Un-specified





    My Work Experience

    Employer / Position

    Time Period


    My Education/Qualifications

    Qualification / Institution



    NCEA Level One

    Te Awamutu College



    More About Me

    I am an 18 year old Female. I love doing things to make other people happy. I like to work with animals and babysit children.
    I have been training dogs for the past 8 years and have competed many times winning plenty of ribbons.
    I love to clean, and people regularly ask me to clean their houses as they are to busy working.

    My Background

    I have always loved to help people.

    People Describe Me As

    honest, caring, funny, enthusiastic, hard working, reliable, friendly, confident and polite

    I'm Proud Of

    all the success i have had in training my dogs. The amount of comments i get when i help people out.

    The Way I Work

    i am very efficient with what i do, and i always have to make my work as perfect as i can.

    I Specialise In

    Cleaning, babysitting and pet training.

    I Would Be Perfect For

    any cleaning, babysitting or animal jobs

    My Attributes

    Efficient, Confident, Honest, Polite, Reliable



    • Download