JordanGreville

I am: Jordan Michael, Male, 20 - 30

Location: NZ Nationwide

Work Categories:

Availability:

Mon 08:00am 05:00pm
Tue 08:00am 05:00pm
Wed 08:00am 05:00pm
Thu 08:00am 05:00pm
Fri 08:00am 05:00pm

 

Last logged in: Never

Pay/Rate indicator: $

Salary: $40,000.00

 

 

My Work Experience

Employer / Position

Time Period

Location

SHORE Research - Massey University

Interviewer

2008 Jul - 2009 Nov

Wellington

Copper Brand Experience

Promotions

2008 Mar - 2008 Nov

Wellington

Curia Market Research

Telemarketer

2007 Mar - 2007 Nov

Wellington

Lattey Civil Engineering

Labourer

2005 Dec - 2007 Dec

Hawkes Bay

Lion Breweries

Merchandiser

2003 Jan - 2006 Jan

Hawkes Bay

My Education/Qualifications

Qualification / Institution

Year

Status

Bachelor of Commerce and Administration

Victoria University of Wellington

2009

Completed

NCEA Levels 1, 2, 3

Havelock North High School

2005

Completed

More About Me

I'm Jordan and I am a very ambitious young graduate. I have recently completed my Bachelor of Commerce and look forward to a career in HR with a specific focus on recruitment. I love working in a team and sharing the joys of success with my fellow team members. I really value working with people who are supportive, focused and competitive who can push me to the limits of my ability. I think that this is the best way to develop in anything you do.

I am originally from Havelock North in the Hawkes Bay but have been in Wellington since 2006 and besides the work side of life I enjoy most sports both team and individual. I will give anything a go especially when what is in front of me seems challenging. I also have a passion for art and photography which I look forward to focusing more attention to now that I have finished studying. 

My Background

My background is a very versatile one, I have had experience in many different areas from labouring to interviewing illicit drug users. I think that although I have not had specific experience in the HR world, I have many skills and attributes that are transferrable to the positions I would like to start my career in.

My Attributes

Efficient, Open-minded, Competitive, Organised, Professional