Please share your profile by one of the below options.


John_Clark

Investment Advisory

I am: Job seeker, John, Male, 61 - 70

Location: Wellington

Work Categories:

Financial Services
  • Investment
  • Investment
  •  

    Last logged in: Never

    Desired Salary range: Un-specified

     

     

     

     

    My Work Experience

    Employer / Position

    Time Period

    Location

    *Unavailable*

    Investment Adviser

    1988 Jan - 2009 Aug

    Wellington

    *Unavailable*

    investment Adviser

    1988 Jan - 2009 Jan

    Wellington

    My Education/Qualifications

    Qualification / Institution

    Year

    Status

    Diploma Business Studies

    Massey university

    1995

    Completed

    More About Me

    Married with 2 adult daughters. Aged 65, I have recently retired from running my own Investment Advisory Business. (under contract) I am a keen outdoors person with my main interests being gardening; mountain biking; trout fishing; skiing; tramping. I have served 10 years with Lions Club and 2 years with the local Citizens Advice Bureau. 

    My Background

    I have 48 years experience in the Finanacial Services Industry

    People Describe Me As

    Helpful and honest.

    I'm Proud Of

    Doing the right thing for my clients and others.

    The Way I Work

    Essentially provide all the facts and information to enable people to make an informed choice.

    I Specialise In

    Fixed interest investrment portfolios.

    I Would Be Perfect For

    A part time "contract" role, --in an "advisory" capacity to a company or in a 'back office" support function.

    My Attributes

    Honest, Reliable, Friendly, Organised, Helpful