Please share your profile by one of the below options.


ChrisB

Gday!

I am: Job seeker, Male, 20 - 30

Location: Christchurch

Work Categories:

Retail
  • Store Management
  • Financial Services
  • Bank
  •  

    Last logged in: Never

    Desired Salary range: Un-specified

     

     

     

     

    My Work Experience

    Employer / Position

    Time Period

    Location

    New World

    Checkout

    2008 Apr - Now

    Bishopdale

    Spagalimis

    Kitchenhand Driver

    2006 Jan - 2008 Jan

    Christchurch

    My Education/Qualifications

    Qualification / Institution

    Year

    Status

    Commerce Double Major in Economics and Management

    University of Canterbury

    2011

    In Progress

    More About Me

    Hey there!
    I'm currently in my last year of study and therefore I don't particularly have any experience in any career based jobs. However, under the "work categories" section I listed the sorts of careers I would like to get into once I finish. At the end of this current year (2011) I aim to graduate with a Commerce Double Major in Management and Economics and henceforward I believe I would be a valuable attribute to any firm, business or workplace that would be willing to offer me a chance to prove myself.
    Cheers for the time!

    People Describe Me As

    A genuinely nice guy.

    I'm Proud Of

    The effort I've put in with my tertiary education. As well as that mates I've made and kept over my years of study.

    The Way I Work

    I am very positive and determined in any work I do.

    I Would Be Perfect For

    Any job that involves working with clients or people on a daily basis.

    My Attributes

    Honest, Polite, Reliable, Open-minded, Empathetic