Chercara_Thompson

Hard working and quick to learn new skills

I am: Female, 20 - 30

Location: Auckland

View more suburbs...
  • Albany
  • Browns Bay
  • Forrest Hill
  • Long Bay
  • Milford
  • Northcross
  • Work Categories:

    Administration
  • Office Assistant
  • Entertainment & Events
  • Modelling
  • Children & Babies
  • Nanny
  • Availability:

    Mon 08:00am 05:00pm
    Tue 08:00am 05:00pm
    Wed 08:00am 05:00pm
    Thu 08:00am 04:00pm
    Fri 08:00am 05:00pm

     

    Last logged in: Never

    Pay/Rate indicator: $$

    Price/Rate: I'll quote you

     

     

    My Work Experience

    Employer / Position

    Time Period

    Location

    Brake and Auto Services

    Casual Receptionist

    2010 Sep - Now

    Browns Bay

    Jasmine Bailey

    Nanny

    2008 Jul - Now

    Auckland

    GSM Limited (Billabong)

    Office Assistent

    2010 Oct - 2011 Mar

    Albany

    Baby Sitters Trust

    Owner

    2009 Jan - 2011 Dec

    Auckland

    New World

    Checkout

    2008 Aug - 2009 Feb

    Browns Bay

    City Impact After School Care

    Child Care Assistent

    2008 Jan - 2008 Mar

    Browns bay

    My Education/Qualifications

    Qualification / Institution

    Year

    Status

    form 7

    Home School Nz

    2011

    Completed

    Headstart for Workplace Certificate

    Fashion Academy

    2008

    Completed

    Certificate in Early Childcare and Development

    Ashton Warner Nanny Academy

    2008

    Completed

    More About Me

    I love meeting and working with new people as well as I work very well alone and am ready to take charge whenever the situation arises.

    My Background

    Origanally from South Africa, Lived in New Zealand for 9 years now.
    Finished school with 100% avarage.
    Owned a Baby sitting Business as well as I run two organizations,
    1) You Are Not Alone- An anti-bullying Campaign, I have been on tv and am currently trying to talk at schools.
    2) Care For Families Trust (C.F.F.Trust)- I collect ne w or used childrens clothing, toys and furniture etc, and put together packages for families in need.
    I am recently married and we are about to start our family, so looking for work to help towards our dream.
    I am also looking to study Midwifery next year and have the vision of opening my own practise in 4 years time.

    People Describe Me As

    Hard Working.
    A very fast learner.
    Caring
    Loving
    Genuine
    Honest
    Reliable
    And More

    I'm Proud Of

    My organizations and being able to help others as well as take on new challanges and run with them.

    The Way I Work

    Fast, effecient and effective, I listen take in everything learnt and put it to work helping in all areas and being able to take on everything and run with it.
    I work hard and aim to get to the top in everything I do.
    I allways strive to do better and improve my skills in order to help the companys I work for.
    I am on time, honest and reliable, I believe the only way to get anywere is to be upfront and to give my all.

    I Specialise In

    I love anything medical and most of all working with kids, I have had most of my babysitting work in the past by word of mouth because of my fun, loving and caring, yet no nonsence attitude.
    I have allways enjoyed modeling and would love to get back into it if the oppertunity were to arise but most of all I want to pursue my dream of opening a complete childrens medical facility.

    I Would Be Perfect For

    A Reception position
    A Retail Position
    A Manager Position
    A childcare Position
    A Modelling or TV Work Position

    My Attributes

    Efficient, Open-minded, Good Leader, Professional, Punctual

     

    Documents

    • Download

      Chercara CV